Overseal Parish Council

Home
Impaired accessability
Volunteers Wanted
Overseal Information
Overseal Footpaths
Parish Facilities
Village Hall Activities
Pavillion Activities
Gala Committee Events
Meeting Dates
What we do
Village History
Sites/Items of Interest
Documents
Meeting Minutes
Grants and Donations
Contacts

Contacts

 
 Name
 
 Position
 Address
 Telephone
 Email
Mrs Carole Knight
Chairman
73 Woodville Road
Overseal
DE12 6LU
01283 760624
07966 192685
carole.knight@overseal.org
Mrs Sue Ward
Councillor

26 Woodlands Road
Overseal
DE12 6LS
07702 692394
sue.ward@overseal.org
Robert Cox
Councillor
Grange Farm
Overseal
DE12 6HX
01827 281047
07774 130976
robert.cox@overseal.org
Mrs M Elton
Councillor
Middle Hayes Farm
Green Lane
Overseal
DE12 6JP
01283 354948
mandy.elton@overseal.org
Allen Cook
Councillor
2 Main Street
Overseal
DE12 6LU

01283 761564
allen.cook@overseal.org
Darren Patrick
Councillor

37 Talbot Street
Church Gresley
DE12 9PG

07447 984369
darren.patrick@overseal.org

Mark Knight
Councillor
37 Forest View
Overseal
DE12 6GZ
01283 761752
07790342474
mark.knight@overseal.org
Mrs Rachael O’Brien
Councillor
20a Main Street
Overseal
DE12 6LG
 
Rachael.obrien@overseal.org
Steve Sharpe
Councillor
12 Woodlands Crescent
Overseal
DE12 6LR
01283 760870
steve.sharpe@overseal.org
Joe Cunningham-Gardner
Councillor
43 Lullington Road
Overseal
DE12 6NF

joe.cunningham_gardner@overseal.org
Karen Turrell
Clerk
17 Ashby Road
Moira
Swadlincote
DE12 6DJ
07572 121882
clerk@overseal.org

Mr Stuart Swann

 

 

 County Councillor

 

 

Derbyshire County Council
County Hall
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AG

07970 741687

 

 

stuart.swann@derbyshire.gov.uk

 

 

Simon Ackroyd

 

 

District Councillor

 

 

South Derbyshire Council
Civic Offices
Civic Way
 Swadlincote
DE11 0AH

07481 872041

 

 

simon.ackroyd@southderbyshire.gov.uk