Overseal Parish Council

Home
Volunteers Wanted
Overseal Information
Overseal Footpaths
Parish Facilities
Village Events/Activities
Meeting Dates
What we do
Village History
Sites/Items of Interest
Documents
Meeting Minutes
Contacts

Contacts

Name

Position


Address


Telephone


Email address

Mrs Carole Knight
Chairman
73 Woodville Road
Overseal
DE12 6LU
01283 760624
07966 192685
carole.knight@overseal.org
Mrs Toni Rogers
Councillor

1 Lullington Road
Overseal
DE12 6NF
07989 096424
toni.ann@overseal.org

Robert Cox
Councillor
Grange Farm
Overseal
DE12 6HX
01827 281047
07774 130976
robert.cox@overseal.org
Mrs M Elton
Councillor
Middle Hayes Farm
Green Lane
Overseal
DE12 6JP
01283 354948
mandy.elton@overseal.org
Allen Cook
Councillor
2 Main Street
Overseal
DE12 6LU

01283 761564
allen.cook@overseal.org
John Howes
Councillor

8 Main Street
Overseal
DE12 6LG

01283 760818
07793 541797
john.howes@overseal.org

Mark Knight
Councillor
37 Forest View
Overseal
DE12 6GZ
01283 761752
07790342474
mark.knight@overseal.org
Mrs Rachael O’Brien
Councillor
20a Main Street
Overseal
DE12 6LG
 
Rachael.obrien@overseal.org
Steve Sharpe
Councillor
12 Woodlands Crescent
Overseal
DE12 6LR
01283 760870
steve.sharpe@overseal.org
Joe Cunningham-Gardner
Councillor
43 Lullington Road
Overseal
DE12 6NF

joe.cunningham_gardner@overseal.org
John White
Clerk
19 Pennine Way
Ashby de la Zouch
LE65 1EW
01530 415289
07502 166683
clerk@overseal.org

Beth Hall

 

 

 District Councillor

 

 

Windmill Farm
Hunts Lane
Netherseal
DE12 8BL

01827 373345

 

 

beth.hall@south-derbys.gov.uk

 

 

Pat Murray

 

 

 District Councillor

 

 

2 Lichfield Avenue
Midway
DE11 7LQ

 

07701 071149

 

 

pat.murray@south-derbys.gov.uk

 

 

Kath Lauro

 

 County Councillor

 

24 Moira Road,
Donisthorpe,
DE12 7QE

07828 317555

 

kath.lauro@derbyshire.gov.uk